• open panel
  • Home
  • 26th Congressional District Emergency Alert Contacts

26th Congressional District Emergency Alert Contacts

 26cd

City EM Contact Contact Number Alert System Alert Sign-up
Argyle MacHohenberger 940-464-7102mac@argylefire.com Code Red www.argyletx.com
Aubrey MichaelStarr 940-365-9785mstarr@aubreyfire.com Code Red www.ci.aubrey.tx.us
Bartonville MacHohenberger 940-464-7102mac@argylefire.com Code Red www.townofbartonville.com
Dish BillMitchell 940-648-2561billmitchell@justinfiredept.com None www.coderedweb.com(Sign-up)

www.townofdish.com

Coppell BradSimpkins 972-304-3507bsimpkins@coppelltx.gov Notify Coppell www.coppelltx.gov
Copper Canyon MacHohenberger 940-464-7102mac@argylefire.com Code Red www.coppercanyon-tx.org
Corinth CurtisBirt 940-321-2141cbirt@cityofcorinth.com Notify Me www.cityofcorinth.com
CorralCity MacHohenberger 940-464-7102mac@argylefire.com Code Red No City Website
Cross Roads MichaelStarr 940-365-9785mstarr@aubreyfire.com Code Red www.crossroadstx.gov
Denton MikePenaluna 940-349-8836michael.penaluna@cityofdenton.com Code Red www.cityofdenton.com
Double Oak JoeDent 972-539-7683station550@dovfd.org Code Red www.coderedweb.com(Sign-up)

www.double-oak.com

Flower Mound BrandonBarth 972-874-6209brandon.barth@flower-mound.com Notify Me www.flower-mound.com
FortWorth JuanOrtiz 817-392-6170oem@fortworthtexas.gov Nixle &Accessible Hazard Alert System (AHAS) www.fortworthtexas.gov
Frisco MarkPiland 972-292-6300mpiland@friscofire.com City Watch www.ci.frisco.tx.us
Hackberry MarkPiland 972-292-6300mpiland@friscofire.com None www.cityofhackberry.net
Haltom City PerryBynum 817-759-8663pbynum@haltomtx.com Code Red www.haltomcitytx.com
Haslet KirtMays 817-840-3949kmays@haslet.org Notify Me www.haslet.org
Hickory Creek CurtisBirt 940-321-2141cbirt@cityofcorinth.com Connect CTY www.hickorycreek-tx.gov
Highland Village JohnGlover 972-317-0890jglover@highlandvillage.org Connect-CTY www.highlandvillage.org
Justin BillMitchell 940-648-2561billmitchell@justinfiredept.com Code Red www.cityofjustin.com
Keller DavidJones 817-743-4400djones@cityofkeller.com Keller Alert www.cityofkeller.com
Krugerville MichaelStarr 940-365-9785mstarr@aubreyfire.com Code Red www.coderedweb.com(Sign-up)

www.krugerville.org

Krum KenSwindle 940-482-6257kswindle@krumfire.com Notify Me www.ci.krum.tx.us
Lake Dallas CurtisBirt 940-321-2141cbirt@cityofcorinth.com Blackboard Connect www.lakedallas.com
Lakewood Village TravisCalendine 214-975-0420fire@littleelm.org Code Red www.littleelmtx.us(Sign-up)

www.lakewoodvillagetx.us

Lewisville JoshRoberts 972-219-5012joshuaroberts@cityoflewisville.com Lewisville Citizen Alert System www.cityoflewisville.com
Lincoln Park MichaelStarr 940-365-9785mstarr@aubreyfire.com Code Red www.coderedweb.com(Sign-up)

No City Website

Little Elm TravisCalendine 214-975-0420fire@littleelm.org Little Elm Alert www.littleelmtx.us
North Richland Hills BillyOwens 817-427-6935bowens@nrhtx.com Everbridge Mass Notification System www.ci.north-richland-hills.tx.us
Northlake MacHohenberger 940-464-7102mac@argylefire.com Code Red &Nixle www.town.northlake.tx.us
Oak Point Michael Shackleford 972-294-0000mshackleford@oakpointtexas.com Blackboard Connect www.oakpointtexas.com
Pilot Point HeathHudson 940-686-5038hhudson@ppfd.org Code Red www.cityofpilotpoint.org
Ponder CharlesWilliams 940-479-2488chief650@ponderfire.com Code Red www.pondertx.com
Providence Village MichaelStarr 940-365-9785mstarr@aubreyfire.com Code Red www.townofprovidencevillage.com
Roanoke MikeDuncan 817-491-2301mduncan@roanoketexas.com Blackboard Connect & Notify Me www.roanoketexas.com
Sanger DavidPennington 940-458-7595dpennington@sangertexas.org Code Red www.sangertexas.org
Shady Shores CurtisBirt 940-321-2141cbirt@cityofcorinth.com Code Red www.shady-shores.com
The Colony ScottThompson 972-625-3944sthompson@thecolonytx.gov Code Red www.thecolonytx.gov
Trophy Club ShawnGarrett 682-831-4630sgarrett@trophyclubfd.org Connect-CTY www.trophyclub.org
Watauga BillCrawford 817-514-5874bcrawford@cowtx.org Blackboard Connect & Notify Me www.ci.watauga.tx.us
Westlake RichardWhitten 817-490-5780rwhitten@westlake-tx.org Code Red www.westlake-tx.org
© 2012 Town of Providence Village
All rights reserved.